Corporate Sub-Committee

Chair Hans Ketelslegers
EC Member Ruth Roberts​
Member Alan Poole
Member Ester Lovsin Barle

The aim of this committee is to promote the corporate membership, a new category of institutional membership designed for bodies having an expertise in the chemical industry, pharmaceutical industry, healthcare, food, cosmetics, agriculture and environment.

For more information, link to the corporate member section.